Wednesday, December 26, 2018


This week, Patrons received 2 times the Suicide Bomb as chapter 6 and 7 of the serialized novel were released at

In Suicide Bomb, a methodical killer known only as The Controller has nearly perfected a procedure that can turn anyone into an assassin from afar. After carrying out the pre-planted assignment, the assassin then kills themselves. The Controller has nearly perfected this perfect weapon. DC Metro Homicide Detective Catherine Jackson has been assigned a case that puts her on The Controller's radar and he has become fascinated with her. How will Secret Service Agent Samantha Patterson fit into this deadly game?

Suicide Bomb is a weekly serialized novel by award-winning author Bobby Nash for BEN Books and released exclusively on Patreon. New chapters are released each Tuesday at midnight!

Subscribe to Bobby Nash's Patreon Subscriber's Club HERE and help support the author, read the serialized novel, and enjoy special gifts each and every month. Subscriptions start as low as $1 and $3 a month. $5 or more a month also gets you an ebook release each month and early access to new releases and other goodies. I hope you'll join us at 

Your support helps keep this writing train rolling on! 

Happy Holidays!


Friday, December 21, 2018

THE DEAD SHERIFF - Cannibals & Bloodsuckers


Airship 27 Productions is thrilled to present “Mark Justice’s The Dead Sheriff – Cannibals & Bloodsuckers.”

Before his death in Feb, 2016, radio personality turned pulp writer, Mark Justice wrote “The Dead Sheriff,” a weird western that merged his love of both horror fiction and cowboy movies. Last year Airship 27 Productions proudly produced a new edition of that one and only book. Later, it was learned that Mark had actually begun a second book featuring the creepy lawman and his Indian companion, Sam. After reading the partial manuscript, fellow pulp scribe Ron Fortier volunteered to complete the tale with Mark’s widow, Norma Kay Justice, giving her approval.

“It’s always intimidating to pick up a story from another writer,” Fortier confesses. “At first I’d thought I would find someone else to take the job and I’d merely edit. Instead, while reading through Mark’s original section, it became all to clear to me that we shared the same kind of quirky black humor. In the end, I knew it would be up to me to finish this over-the-top adventure. Now I leave it to Mark’s fans to say if I got it right.”

Starting only months after the conclusion of their first adventure, Sam and journalist, Richard O’Malley, along with the Dead Sheriff, find themselves battling twisted cannibal brothers, a traveling bordello of vampire prostitutes and a demon from hell. Can even the Dead Sheriff survive this Trio of Terror?  Returning to the series were artists Zachary Brunner (cover) and Art Cooper (interior illustrations) with Art Director Rob Davis on book design. This new book also features a special post-script by Mrs. Norma Kay Justice.

So get ready to saddle up for some truly wild and hair raising adventure, pulp fans, as the Dead Sheriff rides again!


Available now at Amazon in paperback and on Kindle.


Cover art: Dennis Calero
FREE BOOK! Snow Falls on the Holidays! Christmas is here and BEN Books and author Bobby Nash want to give you a gift. From today through the end of the month, you can download a FREE copy of SNOW FALLS in either PDF, epub, or mobi format to be read on your favorite e-reader. Claim your FREE EBOOK (no strings attached) copy of Snow Falls at . All I ask is, if you like it, please leave a review and check out the rest of the Snow Series of books. Please, share the news and tell your friends.

"Bobby Nash's love for the 70's P.I. sings off these pages like a bullet careening off the windshield of a Detroit Muscle car. Razor sharp writing and deep pulp sensibility keeps this series at the top of the list!" -James R. Tuck- author of the Deacon Chalk series

About Snow Falls:
“Sometimes half an inch is all that stands between life and death.” After a near fatal encounter while deep undercover in South America, Abraham Snow retires from his work as a government operative and returns to a home he hardly knows, Abraham soon learns that working with his family can be just as treacherous as deep cover work - especially when caught in the crossfire between his father and grandfather. But when an assassination plot against a visiting dignitary puts the entire family at risk, Abraham must use all of his talents and contacts to keep them safe.

SNOW FALLS is the first book in the continuing adventures of Abraham Snow.

Claim your FREE EBOOK copy of Snow Falls HERE.

“Bobby Nash is my 'go to' guy for thrills and kills on the page, and Snow is why...” -- Paul Bishop, author of Lie Catchers, Croaker

Learn more about SNOW here.